Title Sponsors

Delta Dental of Oklahoma Charitable Foundation www.deltadentalok.org

Variety Care www.varietycare.org

Whitten-Newman Foundation www.whitten-newmanfoundation.org

Oklahoma City Hotel Association (Contact: www.hiokcairport.com)

 

Meal Sponsors

Delta Dental of Oklahoma Charitable Foundation www.deltadentalok.org

Council Road Baptist Church www.councilroad.org

Crosstown Church www.crosstownokc.org

Mayflower United Church of Christ www.mayflowerucc.org

 

Gold Sponsors

Docvia www.docvia.com

Pros for Africa www.prosforafrica.com

Roy Williams Safety Net Foundation www.roywilliamssafetynet.org

Oklahoma Dental Hygienists' Association www.okdha.org

Quantus www.quantusagency.com

UMB Bank www.umb.com

Chesapeake Energy www.chk.com

Wal-Mart www.walmart.com

RAIN Oklahoma www.rainoklahoma.org

Tommie Harris Foundation www.tommieharris.com

Oklahoma Foundation for Medical Quality www.ofmq.com

Beer Distributors of Oklahoma www.oklahomabeer.org

Partners

Health Alliance for the Uninsured www.hauonline.org

Oklahoma Association of Family Physicians www.okafp.org

Oklahoma County Medical Society www.o-c-m-s.org

Oklahoma Dental Foundation www.okdf.org

Oklahoma Association of Optometric Physicians www.oaop.org

Oklahoma Nurses Association www.oklahomanurses.org

Oklahoma Primary Care Association www.okpca.org

Oklahoma Academy of Ophthalmology www.oklahomaeyes.org

Oklahoma College of Optometry at Northeastern State University www.optometry.nsuok.edu

Oklahoma Baptist Disaster Relief www.bgco.org/5316

OKlahoma County Sheriff's Department Reserve Division www.oklahomacounty.org/sheriff/

Latino Community Development Agency www.latinoagencyokc.org

Crossings Community Clinic www.crossingsokc.org

Inspire Management Company www.inspiremgmtco.com

Bricktown Rotary www.bricktownrotary.org

Oklahoma Families Coping with Cancer

Heritage College Oklahoma City www.heritage-education.com

 

General Counsel:  Whitten Burrage Law www.whittenburragelaw.com

 

(E-mail Savage@RamOK.org if your organization would like to help.)